Contact Us

Email Your Comments




Restaurant Contacts

Executive Chef • Luis Fernandeslumfer5501@aol.com

Head Brewer • Konrad Connorbrewer@theredwoodlodge.com

Kitchen Manager • Kyle Fitchkyle@theredwoodlodge.com

Manager • Jacob Davisjacob@theredwoodlodge.com

Manager • Jared Gayjared@theredwoodlodge.com

Banquet Manager • Joan Ruhljoan@theredwoodlodge.com

Marketing • Carey Robertscroberts@theredwoodlodge.com